you&me — backdated —

original post date: October 19th, 2016.
* due to my not having at wifi at home status at the moment, i like to update frequently or more than once a day, in doing so some of my posts will be backdated and under a read more line.*
There are so many things I look forward to in my life; one thing is getting to spend the rest of my unnatural life with my Soul Mate. Goddess knows how I got so lucky to find my other half in the one person I least expected it to be; the one person who was always there but out of reach, my forbidden fruit, my deadly sin. I have loved in the past, but the love I have for this man is beyond explanation. I was ignorant to the true meaning of being in love and the concept of a Soul Mate until he showed me what real love, real passion, real feelings were. He lit a fire inside me that had long since burnt out and not even embers remained. He has awoken something inside me that even I didn’t know existed until now, he is the encouragement, the motivation, I need to push forward in life to build a future for us and for our family. I would walk the ends of the earth for this man if it would make him happy.  Every morning when I wake up and see his face, I am reminded that good things do come to those who wait, I’m reminded that I am loved and will be loved forever – I could die happy with that thought alone.

I long for the day I get to walk down that aisle and seal the bond of our love and devotion to each other for all eternity; for the day we are no longer separated by names – but joined by one.

“to die by your side is such a heavenly way to die.”

img_20161005_205319

your stuff goes here;

